Home > Bookshelf > Short story collections > Supper Waltz Wilson

Supper Waltz Wilson by Owen Marshall.


Contents of Collection

Supper Waltz Wilson

Something of a Decision

A Southland Girl

The Pannett Junction

The Beginning of an Old Man

The Cry for Barabbas


The Philosopher

Promise Bluff

The Naming of Parts

One of the Majority

The Tsunami

The Monument

Descent from the Flugelhorn

Home About Owen Marshall Bookshelf Resources Sample stories Reviews Contact us Links