Home > Bookshelf > Short story collections > Watch of Gryphons

Watch of Gryphons by Owen Marshall.

Contents of Collection

Buried Lives

Passing Tryptich

Facing Jack Palance

The Fan

A Kind of Living

Poetic Licence

A Modern Story

Family Circle


Fellow Citizens


Minding Lear

Margaret's View

Arnal Retent and a Place in History

Journey's End

Voices with a Common Theme

Celine and the Pygmalion Theatre


A Watch of Gryphons

Home About Owen Marshall Bookshelf Resources Sample stories Reviews Contact us