Home > Bookshelf > Short story collections > Coming Home in the Dark

Coming Home in the Dark by Owen Marshall


Contents of collection:

Working Up North

The Occasion

Cometh the Hour

A Part of Life

Not a Visitor

Recollections of MKD

The Aftermath of Moloch's Heaven

The Lenny Fudge Bibliography

The Tank Boat

Growing Pains



Prairie Nights

Peacock Funeral

The Orchid House


Cass Robbins

Living at the Belle Monde

This Man's Army

Day One


Goodbye, Stanley Tan

Clivo Sudamus in Ino

Flute and Chance

The Birthday Boy

A Late Run

Coming Home in the Dark

Home About Owen Marshall Bookshelf Resources Sample stories Reviews Contact us Links